top of page

NMC English speaking countries List

Nationals of the countries listed below are considered to be from a majority English speaking country and automatically meet the English language requirement: Therefore they will be exempted from NMC English Language Requirement. A final list will be published by next week. #IELTSNMC  Antigua and Barbuda  Australia  The Bahamas  Barbados  Belize  Canada  Dominica  Grenada  Guyana  Jamaica  New Zealand  St Kitts and Nevis  St Lucia  St Vincent and the Grenadines  Trinidad and Tobago  The United States of America

Featured Posts
Recent Posts